eToro launches new crypto currency exchange eTorox and 8 stable tokens


eToro is based in Cyprus brokerage company in social Commerce and multi-assets, announced today the launch of a new crypto currency exchange eTorox, with the inclusion of eight new stable coins that will be provided with Fiat currencies of different countries.

CEO of eToro, Yoni Assia, announced the event on the Parisian week of the block chain on April 16, noting:

“We launched exchange scriptactive – eTorox! We begin the process of tokenization of the world.”

eToroX stock exchange aims to become a world level

eTorox also introduced the stable tokens that are bound to the gold, oil and currencies of countries such as Japan, UK, China, UK, New Zealand and the United States. Stable coin exchange eTorox are symbols added to the abbreviation of the country, such as AUDX (UK), the NZDX (New Zealand), CHFX (China) and GBPX (UK).

Exchange eTorox will provide the opportunity to use it for trading cryptocurrencies and stable coins traders from around the world. Currently, the exchange provides the following cryptocurrencies: Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), Stellar Lumens (XLM), EOS, Litecoin (LTC), XRP, Bitcoin Cash (BCH) and Dash (Dash).

CEO of eToro, said:

“Now we are launching 8 new stable coins, which are the most traded currencies in the world. Then we will constantly innovate on eTorox to provide more features and more assets.”

If you find a mistake on please highlight the text and press Ctrl+Enter.

Tags: eTorox eToro


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

20 + three =